Obesity Treatment
Herbal Remedies
Reciprocal Links

Mel Cum Sale
Picture of this second

Locations of visitors to this page

MIGRAINE ATTENTION MR. DEV
Started by: udaya kumar at January 15 2016

Replies: 51 & Views: 5801    Font    Page 1 of 3  Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next          Reply

MIGRAINE ATTENTION MR. DEV By: udaya kumar
--

January 15 2016
Re:Dr Udaya ; knee pain, need urgent advise By: dev
January 14 2016
Dear Dr Udaya Kumar
needed personal consultancy since can not post on open forum
may we have your email id or contact no please
regards
dev

Re:Dr Udaya ; knee pain, need urgent advise
Edit/Delete this post By: udaya kumar
--
January 14 2016
I do not work outside this open forum...nor I am a doctor..... I am sorry... with kind regards....please make separate thread in case you intend to continue here,......

--
Re:Dr Udaya ; knee pain, need urgent advise By: dev
January 15 2016
Dear Udaya Kumar
Thanks for your response.
your article and knowledge on arnica the miracle remedy is amazing.You will not believe i am keeping arnica 200 in my pocket and i am on arnica 30c WD everyday.Sir what do you mean by single dose in case of an emergency???
sir my wife is suffering from intense migraine since last 6 years.heavy medicines such as vasograine she has to take vovaran injection also.
may i your valuable advise on the same.
we did try bryonia but didn't work.
looking forward
regards
dev

--

Re:MIGRAINE ATTENTION MR. DEV By: udaya kumar
--

January 15 2016
A single dose constitutes three to five globules in case of sugar pills...or three to five drops in one ounce of water once only.....use of Aconitum 30C single dose would be added advantage as it would remove the anxieties/fear of death attached to any heart ailments....